Blogging Means… everything?

8 06 2008

Share our experiences to other, let others know about your opinion, a place for being narcist ?!! Get new friends… Or winning N73? and so on.

Yes! So many things happen in my life begin from blogging activity. Having an honorable achievement on Blogger Party last year, my lecturers chosen me to join the study exchange program. Started on July 21st 2008, I will attend a class at Auckland University for 5 weeks.

More about my preparation?

To be continued…


Actions

Information

2 responses

17 06 2008
Blogging, for better future? « Pikiran Aruna Post-Episode Dua

[…] 17, 2008 in Motivate Today Terdengar muluk muluk memang… Tapi jadi nggak kalo baca pengalaman Lidya Wangsa. Setelah menang sebagai blog pendatang baru terbaik di Pesta Blogger, selain mendapatkan Nokia N73 […]

3 07 2008
garing

I wanna give some comment but……I can’t say nothing today…😦

Leave a Reply

